First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...


 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Exodus 3:7-12:1    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Genesis 4    
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Genesis 3:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: James 1:1-5    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21    
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:9 & Ephesians 2:14    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012    
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2012    
Passage: Romans 12:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:8 & Mark 8:22    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design