First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

01Oct
Mom & Tots Wednesday @ 10:00 AM
01Oct
City Light Community Lunch Wednesday @ 11:30 AM
01Oct
Senior Adult Choir Wednesday @ 3:45 PM
01Oct
Prayer Ministry Team Meeting Wednesday @ 5:00 PM
01Oct
Fellowship Dinner Wednesday @ 5:00 PM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 5:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 16:13-18    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 1:35-42    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Genesis 32:22-31    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Exodus 3:7-12:1    
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Genesis 4    
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Genesis 3:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: James 1:1-5    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design