First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

02Aug
Walk to Emmaus Meeting Saturday @ 7:00 AM
02Aug
Prayer Group Saturday @ 6:00 PM
03Aug
03Aug
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
03Aug
Morning Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012    
  Date: Sunday, July 29, 2012    
Passage: Romans 12:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:8 & Mark 8:22    
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012    
Passage: Exodus 3:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2012    
Passage: John 4:4-15    
  Date: Sunday, July 01, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:1-7:21    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:1-5 & Luke 15:17-5:20    
  Date: Sunday, June 10, 2012    
Passage: Matthew 5:1-4    
  Date: Sunday, June 03, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 5:1-3    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design