First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

31Oct
BCCA Training Friday @ 8:30 AM
31Oct
City Light Community Lunch Friday @ 11:30 AM
01Nov
Birthday Party Saturday @ 2:00 PM
02Nov
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
02Nov

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 4:16-20    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 2:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 3:13-17    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012    
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 1:18-25    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2012    
Passage: Luke 1:76-79    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 18:33-37    
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Ephesians 5:14-17    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design