First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...


 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2013    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013    
Passage: Luke 9:28-36    
  Series Guest Speaker
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 4:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 4:16-20    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 2:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 3:13-17    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design