First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

02Oct
First Friends Preschool Thursday @ 9:00 AM
02Oct
Dartball Game Thursday @ 7:00 PM
03Oct
City Light Community Lunch Friday @ 11:30 AM
05Oct
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
05Oct

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 19:28-40    
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 4:35-41    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 18:18-30    
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2013    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013    
Passage: Luke 9:28-36    
  Series Guest Speaker
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 4:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 4:16-20    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 2:1-11    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design