First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

22Nov
Decorate for Wedding Saturday @ 8:00 AM
22Nov
22Nov
Wedding - Spencer/Murphy Saturday @ 2:00 PM
22Nov
Wedding Reception Saturday @ 3:00 PM
22Nov
Single Mingle Saturday @ 6:30 PM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 30 mins 4 secs    
Passage: 1 Samuel 1:9-11 & 1 Samuel 1:21-28    
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 37 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 3:14-21    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013       Teacher: Esther Burroughs     Duration: 23 mins 59 secs    
Passage: Psalms 71:17-18    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 23 mins 55 secs    
Passage: John 21:1    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 30 mins 42 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:13    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2013    
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20    
  Date: Sunday, March 31, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 16:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, March 24, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 19:28-40    
  Date: Sunday, March 17, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 4:35-41    
  Date: Sunday, March 10, 2013       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 18:18-30    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2014  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design