First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...


 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 32 mins 50 secs    
Passage: Acts 9:1-9    
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2015       Teacher: Mike Greenfield     Duration: 29 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 31 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4:25-5:2    
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 30 mins 57 secs    
Passage: John 6:25-35    
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 38 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Luke 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 31 mins 2 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:4-7    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 31 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Philippians 4:8-9    
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 28 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Acts 2:1-13    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Teacher: Cody Favor     Duration: 15 mins 22 secs    
Passage: Matthew 13:31-32    
  Description: ߾
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 26 mins 7 secs    
Passage: Colossians 3:12-17    
  Description: ߾

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2016  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design