First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

19Apr
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
19Apr
19Apr
Morning Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
19Apr
R & D Team Sunday @ 3:00 PM
19Apr
Missions Committee Sunday @ 4:00 PM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, October 19, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, October 12, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, October 05, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 12:13-21    
  Date: Sunday, September 28, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 4:4-26    
  Date: Sunday, September 21, 2008    
Passage: Matthew 20:1-16    
  Series Guest Preacher
  Date: Sunday, September 14, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, September 07, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 4:1-20    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 24, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Acts 8:26-35    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2008    
Passage: Philippians 3:12-14    
  Series Guest Preacher

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2015  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design