First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Opt-In for Texting
If you would like to receive texts from First Baptist...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...


 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2009    
Passage: Matthew 6:25-7:5    
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Colossians 1:15-20    
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 1:26-38    
  Date: Sunday, December 06, 2009    
Passage: John 1:1-8:12    
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2009    
Passage: Luke 19:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, November 22, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: James 1:2-8    
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 12:54-56    
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 12:41-44    
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 9:35-38    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2016  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design