First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

01Mar
Requiem Rehearsal Sunday @ 6:00 PM
01Mar
Middle School Bible Study Sunday @ 6:00 PM
01Mar
High School Bible Study Sunday @ 7:00 PM
02Mar
GLO Coffee Monday @ 7:30 AM
02Mar
City Light Community Lunch Monday @ 11:30 AM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, September 07, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 28:16-20    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 4:1-20    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 24, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Acts 8:26-35    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2008    
Passage: Philippians 3:12-14    
  Series Guest Preacher
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2008    
Passage: Romans 8:1-8    
  Series Guest Preacher
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2008    
  Series Guest Preacher
  Date: Sunday, July 27, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Ephesians 4:29-5:2    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, July 20, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Acts 9:10-18    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, July 13, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Philippians 2:1-8    
  Series .
  Date: Sunday, July 06, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Series .

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2015  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design