First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

05Jul
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
05Jul
05Jul
Morning Worship Sunday @ 10:30 AM
05Jul
Birthday Party Sunday @ 2:00 PM
05Jul
Personnel Committee Sunday @ 4:30 PM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, November 30, 2008    
Passage: Acts 1:4-8    
  Date: Sunday, November 23, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, November 16, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 9:35-38 & Luke 4:16-9:21    
  Series Recovery Sunday
  Date: Sunday, November 09, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, November 02, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Jeremiah 32:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, October 26, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 18:18-30    
  Date: Sunday, October 19, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, October 12, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, October 05, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 12:13-21    
  Date: Sunday, September 28, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 4:4-26    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2015  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design