First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...

04Aug
Missions Camp Tuesday @ 12:00 AM
04Aug
Men's Prayer Breakfast Tuesday @ 7:00 AM
04Aug
05Aug
Missions Camp Wednesday @ 12:00 AM
05Aug
Mom & Tots Wednesday @ 10:00 AM

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, February 08, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, February 01, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Mark 1:35-39    
  Date: Sunday, January 25, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, January 18, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
  Date: Sunday, January 11, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: John 9:1-7    
  Date: Sunday, January 04, 2009       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 28, 2008    
  Date: Sunday, December 14, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Luke 1:26-38    
  Date: Sunday, December 07, 2008       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher    
Passage: Isaiah 9:1-7    
  Date: Sunday, November 30, 2008    
Passage: Acts 1:4-8    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2015  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design