First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

Grace Filled Marriage Conference
When marriages fail - they don’t usually fail because...
Opt-In for Texting
If you would like to receive texts from First Baptist...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...

24Feb
25Feb
25Feb
Dinner (A. Wartes) Saturday @ 6:00 PM
26Feb
Sunday School Sunday @ 9:00 AM
26Feb

 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, July 03, 2016       Teacher: Bob Ellis     Duration: 29 mins 27 secs    
Passage: Jonah 3:3-4:4    
  Date: Sunday, June 26, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 26 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Luke 9:57-62    
  Date: Sunday, June 19, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 28 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Psalms 23    
  Date: Sunday, June 12, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 30 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Luke 7:36-50    
  Date: Sunday, June 05, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 35 mins 21 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 29, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 23 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Galatians 1:11-24    
  Date: Sunday, May 22, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 32 mins 25 secs    
Passage: John 16:12-15    
  Date: Sunday, May 15, 2016       Teacher: Cody Favor     Duration: 28 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:14-17    
  Date: Sunday, May 08, 2016       Teacher: Steve Queen     Duration: 30 mins 33 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 31:28-31    
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2016       Teacher: Mike Greenfield     Duration: 35 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:1-18    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2017  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design