First Baptist Abilene  
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar

 

R&D Prayer Calendar
You can access the prayer guide for the R&D process by...
Prayer Guides Available
Dr. Christopher provided in First Words, three prayer...
Live on the Internet
First Baptist Church morning worship services are now...
Sunday Morning Order of Worship
The order of worship for each Sunday Morning worship...


 
 
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
Filter media:
  Date: Sunday, May 01, 2016       Teacher: Mike Greenfield     Duration: 35 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:1-18    
  Date: Sunday, April 24, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 26 mins 18 secs    
Passage: Luke 24:13-32    
  Date: Sunday, April 17, 2016       Teacher: C. V. Blake     Duration: 30 mins 38 secs    
Passage: John 21:15-19    
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 27 mins 19 secs    
Passage: John 5:1-15    
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 25 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Matthew 28:8-10 & Matthew 28:16-20    
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 21 mins 17 secs    
Passage: John 20:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 26 mins 32 secs    
Passage: Luke 19:28-40    
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 32 mins 27 secs    
Passage: John 12:1-8    
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 28 mins 24 secs    
Passage: Luke 15:28-32    
  Date: Sunday, February 28, 2016       Teacher: Dr. Phil Christopher     Duration: 27 mins 12 secs    
Passage: Luke 13:1-9    

 

 
     
 
Visitor Info Calendar of Events Listen Online Prayer Requests
© Copyright 2016  First Baptist Church of Abilene | 1333 North 3rd, Abilene, TX 79601 | Site by My Church Website Design